Information Analyst


Send your Resumes to: jobs@netsyscon.net or call 022-65931552

Designation: Information Analyst

Experience: 0 – 2 Years

Location: Navi Mumbai

Education:
UG – Any Graduate – Any Specialization

PG – M.A – Communication, English, Journalism preferred

Job Description:

The role is to summarize and abstract the press releases without any compromise on the essence. The press releases come from the client on a daily basis and then the abstracted content needs to be delivered to the client on the same day. The job also includes some degree sourcing news information from the Internet as well.

Primary Responsibilities:

Sourcing relevant news.

Interpret Analyze and Abstract news articles.

Input of abstract onto client management system (CMS).

Potential scope for web research

Desired Candidate Profile:

He or she should be minimum a graduate, preferably from the Mass Media and Journalism back ground (not mandatory).

Prior experience in the editorial and report writing will be an added advantage.

Should be extremely good in professional written communication skills,

Data interpretation and analytical skills should be strong

About NSC

Business Head- NetSysCon

Posted on December 2, 2009, in Jobs @ NetSysCon and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Respected Sir/Madam

    I undersigned Miss Pranita A. Mohite is writing u this mail to apply for the post of Information Analyst in your organization. I have completed my Bachelor’s of Mass Media specialization in Journalism. I was working with Times Now as a Intern Content Researcher.

    I hope you will consider my mail & will reward back in some positive ways. I assure you that I wont let you down if given a chance to prove.

    Regards,
    Pranita Mohite

  2. Dear Sir/ Madam

    I Miss Nikita Pardeshi have sent you an email along with my CV for the post pf Information Analyst in your organisation.

    I hope that you will consider my email.

    Looking forward for your reply.

    Thanks & Best Regards
    Nikita Pardeshi

  3. Dear sir?madam
    I miss Snehal Birari have applied for the post of information Analyst in your organization. I am currently pursuing MBA from Mumbai university and can join in the month of december 2nd week.

    I hope that you will consider my mail.

    looking forward for your reply

    regards
    Snehal

  4. Kurmarao Kondala

    I am an MBA having 8months of experience in Corporate sector,good communication skills and vast current corporate affairs and knowledge and good internet skills,etc.

    Consider my application for the above said post.

    Positive reply will be appreciated.

    Regards,
    Kurmarao Kondala

  5. I am Rajiv upadhayay mailed you my resume i am fresher i hope to get reply soon

    Regards

  6. I am a Graduate having 2 years experience with BPO sector (Intelenet Global services).I am looking for Back office Job in your esteemed Organization.I hope that you will consider my application.

    Thanks & Regards
    Anoop Kumar

  7. 09224023320 pinkesh 3 yrs exp in Market researh pls reply

  8. i undersigned am an undergraduate and i am awaiting my results. can i apply for the mentioned post. i have persued my graduation in B.com with a specialization in banking and insurance. please reply for my queries as soon as posible.

    with regards,
    sujit nair

  9. i undersigned am an undergraduate and i am awaiting my results. can i apply for the mentioned post. i have persued my graduation in B.com with a specialization in banking and insurance. please reply for my queries as soon as posible.

    regards,
    sujit nair

Leave a Reply

