Corporate Sales Manager- Economic Times ACE Tech Exhibition


We are looking for a Corporate Sales Manager for the largest exhibition organizers in Asia. Our client are partners with The Economic Times and organize exhibitions across verticals like Architecture, Construction, Engineering, Real Estate etc. Mail your applications along with your Photograph on consultant02@netsyscon.net or call on 9870020897 for details.

Company Name- ABEC India

Website- www.abec.asia

Job profile

As a Corporate Sales Manager you will be targeting CXO’s of corporate clients across the Architecture, Construction, Engineering  sector. Selling to them the concept of hosting various events like exhibitions, conferences, shows, product launches and corporate events, managing the relationship throughout their decision making process.

Job Requirement-

Candidates should have excellent communication skills with a pleasing personality.

He/She should be passionate for sales and should be target oriented willing to do 3-4 calls per day.

Should be flexible to travel.

About NSC

Business Head- NetSysCon

Posted on January 10, 2012, in General Discussion. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I am keen to work with this company.please let me know.

    9920878087

  2. Hardik Singhania

    JD sounds good .. Please let me know more about the job …

    9769282218

  3. satyendra singh solanki

    I am satyendra singh solanki .I have experience in sales & marketing .

    I have done event management course and i have experience in event management .
    Regards
    Satyendra Singh
    09594734036

  4. Dear Sir/Mam,

    I am Sonvir Singh & have experience 4.2 years in Sales & Marketing so please let me know for further process.

    Regards
    Sonvir Singh
    9540696832

  5. Inam Ur Rehman Malik

    I feel that I’m suitable for the job as I’ve handy relevant experience for the post. Hope I’ll get a revert.

    • Brijesh DWivedi

      Dear Sir/Mam,

      I am Brijesh Dwivedi & have experience6.3 years in Sales & Marketing so please let me know for further process.

      Regards:
      Brijesh Dwivedi
      9322572539

  6. Hi, I am KAVITA. I have sales experience of 7 years. I would like to know more about this job. Kindly revert back on ‘kavitashah0509@gmail.com’ or on any of the following mobile no.s: 9987611661 / 9869489940.

  7. Hi Snehal,

    I am Sagar Thaker, i am interested to work on this profile, so kindly let me know at what time shall i call you for the same. My Id is sagarthaker008@yahoo.com & shivamthaker007@yahoo.co.uk

    Thanks & Regards,
    Sagar Thaker
    9769422325

  8. Jaswinder Singh

    Greetings,

    Will be looking forward to get in touch with the Hiring Associate of this Job.

    Thanks,
    Jaswinder Singh
    Ph: 9958171414
    E mail: jaswinder_b_singh@dell.com
    E mail: jaswinder.nanda@hotmail.com

  9. deepika malhi

    i got a mail fron your compny regarding job but by mistake deleted..can u send it again.
    deepikamalhi1988@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

