Corporate Sales Manager / Conference and Events


Company- ABEC India

URL- http://www.abec.asia

JOB LOCATION- MUMBAI, BANGALORE & DELHI 

THE ROLE

Corporate Sales Manager / Conference & Events.

We are looking for a Corporate Sales Manager for the largest exhibition organizers in Asia. Our client are partners with The Economic Times and organize exhibitions across verticals like Architecture, Construction, Engineering, Lifestyle, Real Estate and many more.

As a Corporate Sales manager you will be targeting corporate clients across industry sectors like Education, Engineering, Architecture, Construction,Jewellery, Property, Petroleum, Designer-ware etc. Selling to them the concept of hosting various events like exhibitions, conferences, shows, product launches and corporate events, managing the relationship throughout their decision making process. To be considered for this position you will need to have an interest in making corporate presentations and of course a sales oriented aptitude.

Corporate concept or space  selling experience would be an added advantage. Good knowledge and experience of the events industry would be preferable.

THE COMPANY

Established since 1993, professionally organizing international exhibitions and conferences in the Asian region.

Job Description:

  • Smart, Confident and result oriented
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Good Personality
  • Would be required to do space selling & client servicing
  • Should be able to work under pressure of deadlines and monthly targets
  • Preferred experience in corporate selling, ad sales, event sales, sponsorship, concept selling.

Job Requirement:

  • Basic computer literacy is a must
  • Should be able to work under pressure of deadlines and monthly targets
  • Excellent Communication and Presentation skills
  • Passion and Caliber to interact with heads of Companies.

Send in your applications with a recent photograph (Essential), current Employment details on vicky@netsyscon.net or call on 9833520897/022-65931551/52

About NSC

Business Head- NetSysCon

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Jobs @ NetSysCon and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 54 Comments.

  1. Dear

    Eager for a good opportunity to utilise my skills in the growth of the company and myself

    Thanks and Regards

    Sanju
    9702383197

  2. Dear Navin Rane,

    Thanks for the reply you sent on my mail.
    Hope i am also the member of this company soon.

    Eagerly awaiting for your reply.

    Best Regards,
    Mamta
    09321737816

  3. Nadeem Chishty

    Hi Navin,

    I am excited about the possibility of being a part of your team and would like to discuss in greater detail the valuable contributions I can bring to your company.

    I will follow-up with a phone call in the next few days to request a meeting with you.

    Your time and consideration are appreciated.

    Sincerely,
    Nadeem Chishty

  4. Swapnil Bhoyar

    I am excited for this opportunity, looking on to work with you as a team with my full abilities.

    Regards

    Swapnil Bhoyar
    9867645686

  5. Vikram Karam Chandani

    I am excited for this opportunity, looking forward to work with you.

    Regards

    Vikram Karam Chandani
    9324543862

  6. Ankita Parashar

    I am a fresher who wishes to make a mark in the field of marketing. what I lack in experience I make up in enthusiasm and dedication.
    I do hope that I am provided a chance to utilize my skills and abilities for the ultimate benefit of the company.

    Eagerly awaiting your reply.

    Regards,

    Ankita Parashar

    • Amitava Banik

      Hi ankita my name is amitava. I am very new to this web. I work in Cipla LTD as a territory manager in delhi and I am looking for candidates in delhi. My number is 09999316864. If u find this opportunity suitable for u then u can call me. No need of replying here as i am not a user of this web. Thanks bye take care

  7. Guys, please apply by sending your profile on jobs@netsyscon.net

  8. Shailendra Singh

    Dear Mr Rane,
    As you will agree that any company can grow exponentially, with vison, innovation&level of perfection in implementing strategy designed by the company.I love to except this kinds of challenge. If you think such events to happen then I would like to request you to consider about my candidature.
    My no is 9212190907

  9. Akanksha Puri

    Hi Navin

    Thanks for sending me the mail for the opportunity in your organisation.

    Hope to see you soon for the same.

    I am contactable on my mail.

    Regards
    Akanksha

  10. Dear sir,

    I am very excited to work with Event management company.
    9699726948.

    Regarrds
    Brijesh

  11. Dear Mr. Navin,

    I would like to inform you that I was handling product launch, events , road shows at T&T Motors , Mercedes Benz as a Marketing Manager.

    Regards
    Vasim Khan 9871690455

  12. If you want the best from rest,then contact me on 09833448668

  13. With almost 28 years of varied experience, i would be able to deliver results with the skills i am blessed with. Please let me know if we can take thing further – send me a reply if nterested.

  14. Hi Mr Navin,

    Thanks for sending the mail .

    Would like to hear from you in case my profile suits the job requirement.

    regards,
    Saroj.
    09341854466

  15. Krishna Kumar Chaubey

    Dear Navin,
    Thanks for sending mail and i am looking for work with event management company and with you i have completed MBA With Marketing and having 1 + Years of Experiance in Feild of corporate sales.
    i will be available on 09916348677

    waiting for your reply

  16. Dear Navin,
    Thanks for sending mail and i am looking for work with event management company and with you i have completed MBA With Marketing and having 2 Years of Experiance in Feild of corporate sales.
    i will be available on 09739149832

    waiting for your reply

  17. kumar pushpankar

    Dear Navin ,
    Greetings of the day!
    I am sending you the details plz concider me for the same post..

    Regards
    Kumar Pushpankar
    9321343037

  18. Vaibhav Pradhan

    Dear Mr.Navin,

    I would be inetersted in the said position, though I dont have experience in concept selling, I strongly believe that focused and dedicated sales person can sell anything and anywhere.

    I would be glad to see myself flourishing along with the growth of the company.

    If you find my candidature inetersting then I can be contacted on 00971502939224, I am located currently in Dubai.

    Awaiting your earliest response.

    Warm regards,

    Vaibhav Pradhan.

  19. i am interested in the above given profile. YOu can speak to me at 9220461746.

    Awaiting a speedy response

    Warm Regards
    Ayesha

  20. Hi…

    would like to join the company…

    kindly revert.

  21. Please mail your profile n A recent photograph to apply.. email ID jobs@netsyscon.net

  22. hi,
    i have 4 yrs experience among them i was 2yrs in sale and rest i worked in retail. would be inetersted in the said position, though I dont have experience in concept selling, I strongly believe that focused and dedicated sales person can sell anything and anywhere.

    I would be glad to see myself flourishing along with the growth of the company.
    u can call me on 9325544255. Awaiting a speedy response

  23. i am interested in the above mention profile
    you can contact me on 9930996055/9004652699

    Thankyou

    Regards

    Madhuri

  24. Would like to know a little more about the profile. 9594022558

  25. Hi Navin,

    Thanks for sending mail, looking forward to work with your organisation.

    you can contact me on 9326301378

    Hoping for your positive response

    Regards,
    Charu

  26. Thanks for sending me the mail for the opportunity in your organisation. i really would like to work with your company. i was searching d good organisation where i can utilise my ability and skills and would like to see my growth alongwith the company’s growth. its really very exiting. i hve experience of advertising agency and in corporate sales. plz feedback me asap. hoping the positive responce from your side. Thx and Regards, RATI, Contact No. 9867027667

  27. Thanks for sending me a mail and its my eminent pleasure to hear from you. I am looking for a job change whereby i can enhance my marketing skills. I have also forward the copy of resume at your email Id for your kind perusal. thanks and regards
    Binit
    09910448348

  28. Navendu Shekhar

    Dear Tony Thomas,

    As per requirement i am sending my resume with on your mail please find the enclosed attachment and please let me know the further process of selection if you find me as suitable candidate

    Hope for your +ve reply.
    Navendu Shekhar
    +91 9312637408

  29. Navendu Shekhar

    Navendu Shekhar :
    Dear Pranali,
    As per requirement i am sending my resume with on your mail please find the enclosed attachment and please let me know the further process of selection if you find me as suitable candidate
    Hope for your +ve reply.
    Navendu Shekhar
    +91 9312637408

  30. Hi,

    I would want to apply for the same post in Delhi, would appreciate if you could contact me on my email

    Thanks & Regards
    Neha Sharma

  31. Dear,

    I am glad to find your mail on my gmail account, and its my pleasure to work with your company. To grow my career, i need to be part of a big company where work is innovative, good environment, good company strategies and all. And i do believe that now i am approaching a good company like you.
    So, kindly give me an opportunity to work with you so that i can show my caliber and innovative idea in respect of company benefits.
    I do believe in effective, efficient, timely work and its my principle and i always do work on my principle.

    Thank you

    Kaushal kumar
    09736208649

  32. cibi fernandez

    Hi,

    I would like to apply for a suitable post in mumbai/navi mumbai. As per requirement I have sent my resume in the e-mail id given.And please let me know the further process of selection if you find me as a suitable candidate.
    Pls leave a message in case if I do not pick up the phone.
    Thank you
    m/s Fernandez
    # 9819673590

  33. payal dadheech

    Hi,
    I would like to apply for this post as i have experiences of sales and after this i had worked for 3years in custmer care.As i am looking for the change in job, would like to apply for this above postion .If you find me suitable for this job can call me on 9930935088.
    Thank you.

  34. Ranjeet Kr Asthana

    Hello

    I like challenges and generating new ideas.Waiting for the opportunity to prove.

  35. Greetings!!

    I am currently working in a leading HR consulting firm, overall 10 years of experience. You can contact me via e-mail at write2anumeha@gmail.com
    regards
    Anumeha

  36. Hi,

    I am excited about the possibility of being a part of your team and would like to discuss in greater detail the valuable contributions I can bring to your company.

    I will follow-up with a phone call in the next few days to request a meeting with you.

    Your time and consideration are appreciated.

    Thanks
    Fennel
    9820616206

  37. Hi !
    Thanks for informing me regarding this job am really excited
    to work with an event management company.Currently I am working
    as a business development officer in a manufacturing company.

    Thanks once again.
    Sukhbir Punia
    09990095653

  38. Hi !

    As per requirement I am sending my resume with on your mail please find the enclosed attachment and please let me know the further process of selection if you find me as suitable candidate.

    Thanks.
    Sukhbir Punia
    9990095653

  39. Hi !

    As per requirement I am sending my resume with this e- mail . Please find the enclosed attachment and please let me know the further process of selection if you find me as suitable candidate.

    Thanks.
    Sukhbir Punia
    9990095653

  40. Parimal Takker

    I would like to apply for the above mentioned profile, I have around 3 years of experience in Delhi / NCR in Event Management and Business Develpoment.

    Thanks

    parimal.takker@gmail.com

    09871757478

  41. Thanks for sending the mail.I have been working with a reputed insurance company i.e ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE as FINANCIAL SERVICE MANAGER since last 2 yrs.I am really interested for this profile in your comp and also working in a different sector will be very exciting.have send you my resume and i am quite sure will be among you people in a short period of time.

    Thanks
    9987151228

  42. I am excited about the possibility of being a part of your team and would like to discuss in greater detail the valuable contributions I can bring to your company.

    I will follow-up with a phone call in the next few days to request a meeting with you.

    Your time and consideration are appreciated.

    Thanks
    bhavesh joshi
    9320003011

  43. Hi,

    I am pleased to see this mail in my inbox. I am a fresher but I can assure that I can be the right person for this job opening. You can contact me:

    9773727900
    Kinjal Barot.

  44. Hi,

    Iam pleased to see this mail in my box. Iam a fresher ,but I can assure that I can be the right person for this job opening. you contact me.
    9920301205
    902216703
    Reply

  45. @ Netsysconhr , this Post was started on the below mentioned date and still position is available , If it matches my profile please Let me Know , Sneha ..

    Written by netsysconhr

    April 9, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Regards
    Atin .

  46. atul kumar singh

    well…nice to see yur post… n gud to see its rocking.
    now, my slef Atul.. frm mumbai..i cant say am a right person for a kool job in yur company bz thts decision will be taken by yur company professionals/personel.But i can give my 100% to acieve the result…bz my performance is wounded by my commitment…i do wht i commit. I can fully assure you by my performance n results..rests depend on yu.
    yu can contce me on my no. thts +919967938208 / +91 8080208902.
    hope to hear frm yu..till thn CIAO..

  47. Hi,

    Thanks for the Mail. I’m working presently in a publication media house for Online & Events. I will be interested to change the company after March.

    Let me know with your feedback.

    Regards,
    Shankar

  48. Tanuja Prasanna

    I have recieved the mail to my ID,Its very interesting i am very much intd to work with.I have 5 yrs experience in sales and training. Please call to my number 9379031144

  49. Prashant Dharnaik

    Dear,

    Really thanks for giving me the opportunity to work with our organisation.

    After MBA, I am looking for stick with the good corporation.

    So I really happy that you offer me that awesome profile.

    Thank you,

    Regards,

    Prashant dharnaik

  50. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I request you to contact me on 9820082630.

    Regards,
    Rachelle Fernandes

  51. Dear Sir/mam

    I Am Yogesh S Bhabad I Am Interested In Sales Jobs My Total Sales Experience Is One Year.
    My Qualification is (BMS) Bachlour Of Management Studies IN Mumbai University Complited But One Backlock In last Semester
    I Am Interested In Location of Mumbai And Mumbai Suburb Areas
    Resume Already Send In Email id
    Contact No 8108946095

  1. Pingback: Corporate Sales Managers- China « Welcome to NetSysCon

Leave a Reply

